⚡️ Meet Miss Bitcoin: Cryptocurrency trader for over 6 yearssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit!

I’m super exited to finally post my introduction out here. I’ve decided that today is thé day to involve you guys in my life as a cryptocurrency trader. As I mention in my video: six years ago I had a rough start in the crypto-communnity. BUT I am excited to give you guys a little insight in my crypto life and to take you on this journey with me. I’m within the crypto community for over 6 years now and if been thinking about posting video’s out here for a very long time. I didn’t feel the courage to do so until today. I think I was just scared for the reaction of the community, due to my bad experience as a crypto trading woman. After a year of doubting I - finally - have collected enough courage to post my first video and menn this is exiting and scary at the same time!!

In addition to giving you all a glimpse into my crypto life, I thought it would be nice to start with a video introducing myself.

I’ve named myself “Misss Bitcoin” because I’m proud to be a woman and I strongly believe in the future of (some) cryptocurrencies, but bitcoin was my first love and probably will be my last ;)

Just like a lot of people who join the Steemit community, I was attracted to this community by the revolution of social media. To me, social media is centralized and it has to be changed radically. Steemit it the perfect example of a working decentralized social platform and I’m grateful to be a part of this. This positive community is what social media was intended for – sharing knowledge, documenting life, and making connections with others everywhere around the world. Additionally, I just love the fact that Steemit is growing pretty rapid and I would love to be a part of this, I have no doubt that decentralized social platforms have the capability to change the world for the better in so many ways.

Because I’m a trader this is what you’ll see in most of my video’s. I fell in love with Technical Analysis and it’s been my passion for quite a long time. I would love to bring my knowledge to the community and help to give you guys a handle to trade with more confidence then ever before. The plan for now is to give you guys some insights in the crypto trading world discuss different coins, updates, and simplify things.

YAAY, you’ve made it to the bottom of this article, good job! ;), I would like to thank you for taking the time to get to know me! And I’m really looking forward to sharing more of my knowledge, I’m grateful to be a part of this community.

If you have any tips or advice feel free to comment!

Hugs,

Maddie


Sort:  

Hello @misssbitcoin. Welcome to steemit.
I hope you have a nice time here!
I will follow you and I am looking forward to all the technical analysis you can provide.
Cheers!

Hi @darkentia.
Thank you!
I hope it as well!
That's good to hear. Hope you'll enjoy it!
Hugs,
Maddie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44