You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO, Healthcare, Retail, Banking, Energy and E-Gov as the Blockchain most notorious Areas to be Discussed at Abu Dhabi Blockchain Conference

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It was the logistical uses of the blockchain that had sparked my interest in this technology. I come from a non-technical background. I wish I could go.

8 ) infinity happiness

Sort:  

@miriamaendres hello, thanks for your comment. I appreciate it. I neither come from a non-tech backgroud and i am mesmerized about the wide array of possibilities that blockchain can bring in the short time once is massively adopted.

Thank you.

8 ) infinity happiness

nice 8)....infinite happiness...copy that @miriamaendres !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66