Why a $39 Million ICO Chose Stellar Over Ethereum

in #bitcoin6 years ago

image

This is a very interesting read. I currently hold a decent amount of XLM and anticipate 2018 being an even bigger year for them.

Source: https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.coindesk.com/why-a-39-million-ico-chose-stellar-over-ethereum/amp/#ampshare=https://www.coindesk.com/why-a-39-million-ico-chose-stellar-over-ethereum/

image
image

Sort:  

Stellar for the win! I'm keeping ETH as well. You know, that whole all your eggs in a basket thing.

i am keeping some EOS and AST !

what about appc and trx ? what is your opinion?

I like AppC a TON they have an existing infrastructure already in place. Unfortunately I haven't had a chance to grab any as I've been diversifying in lower cap coins at the moment. TRX to me is a bit overvalued in my opinion the guy in charge seems to shill too much for my liking.

thx man!

It's a rocket ship!!!!1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49