How I'm Making A Living Trading Ripple XRP in Thailand

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

How can a newb like me ever make any money trading cryptocurrency?
Is this Thai trading platform safe?
Can I make a living out of this?
Should I risk my savings and roll the dice?

These were some of the thoughts that went through my mind several years ago when I first came to Thailand, 3 years have gone by and I'm still in Thailand living the dream!

That was literally the best decision I have ever made in my life!

I think trading cryptocurrency is not as complicated as most people make it out to be and have a really simple approach, I buy XRP or Bitcoin and do not get greedy! Deciding on how much profit you can take obviously depends on how much you buy, I prefer to buy and trade XRP (Ripple) over Bitcoin as the fees are lower and XRP moves up and down faster making it easier to scalp profit.

So what trading platform do I use in Thailand and why?

  • Most trusted trading platform in Thailand
  • Oldest and most well-established platform in Thailand
  • Easy to withdraw money to your Bank ( a lot of times I receive the money in my bank the same or next day )
  • You can trade a large variety of Crypto including XRP, Litecoin, Bitcoin and Ethereum
  • Very low withdrawal and trading fees

https://bx.in.th/ref/dviKw8/

Bitcoin-trading-in-Thailand.png

My advice:
Only ever trade with money you are prepared to lose and prior to each trade decide where you want to take profit and where you will take the loss and then stick to your guns.

For me, scalping works best trading XRP, buy the dip and DON'T GET GREEDY!

Here are some of my trades, I usually trade using between 50,000 Bath and 2,000,0000.
( my trades are very short and usually within a few hours)

1.png

Example 1: ( ABOVE )

2.png

Example 2

3.png

Example 3

4.png

If you guys want more information or have questions I will be answering them in the comment section below, please try to understand that most of us in the crypto sphere appreciate our privacy so don't ask any silly questions, please.

And yes I made a lot of money and no I am not going to tell you how much ;)

Shout out to the boyz at Whale Pool on YouTube :)

I will start posting more regularly​ and am available to the STEEMIT community​ to assist helping others succeed so do not hesitate to ask if you need help! Follow, Share and Like.

Much Love xx

BX.in.th Bitcoin Exchange Thailand

Sort:  

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin10604.500$-1.12%-4.72%
ETHEthereum864.823$-3.05%-3.03%
LTCLitecoin212.289$-4.4%-5.14%
XRPRipple0.921$-4.75%-13.33%

I find that downtrends or sideways are still perfect opportunities to make money, as I mentioned in the post I do not hold crypto, I hold fiat and only trade quickly in and out, scalp the profit. And yes on downtrends I might have days I'm losing but I win more days then I lose so it works for me. Screen Shot 2018-02-28 at 10.24.23 pm.png
Bought in at 28.5 sold at 29. Today's last trade.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59