In a nutshell

in #bitcoin7 years ago

How did I get here? Was it by accident? A flip of the coin? A roll of the dice? Maybe there is more to it than just a game of chance. I was certainly primed coming into 2017. Julian Assange is a hero to more than just a few. He shed some light on things at a critical time when the darkness was so heavy it seemed it would draw us into an all encompassing black vortex.
A black hole of fear and ignorance. Just as we were approaching the point of no return something happened. The Clinton email scandal erupted in a torrent of light possibly providing the momentum needed to escape the clutches of the deep state. What effect did this have on me? It pried me away from 2 years and 2000 hours of Destiny (the fake destiny...you know the hyper addictive video game were fusion rifles and space magic met FPS). After getting thoroughly irritated by this Hillary thing interrupting my raids against the Crotas and Phogoths of the Destiny world I realized the same types of monsters are all over the news in the real world. How did I find this out? They ruined pizza. Seriously I can't eat it anymore. So, the 1000 plus hours that I would normally dedicate to playing video games was abruptly shifted to watching YouTube. You can check out Richard Hearts channel if you want to learn why playing video games is a complete waste of time. I started dipping my toes in the Outer Dark channel. What a strange place. Then on to the Outer Light channel, the Crowhouse, Clif Highs woojo, Off Planet Radio, and many other channels (some good, some complete bs). Bit by bit the old layers of petrified bullshit programming were being chipped away. Fissures started forming, paranoia setting in...BOOM!!!!! Some kind of a psychic break...mind unchained...mind uncaged!!! What have we here? Bitcoin? I don't need dark web goods, but wait a minute. I better read some more. This shit will never fly. Federal Reserve Bank? Actually that shit looks more fake than Bitcoin. I guess I'll buy some just in case the petro ponzi bottom falls out faster than we think. 2 weeks later price check on isle 3...holy shit!!! I see this is just like baking cookies. How many chocolate chips are we supposed to put in??? ALL OF THEM!!!! Ok bank account cleaned out. IRA??? I don't need that shit. I'll have to go advise my financial adviser that he should start looking for a new job. What else??? Oh yea I can sell off all of junk cluttering up my garage. Anyway you get the picture. Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum...I like them all except ripple. That whole stack of Cripple Coin aint worth a fucking Hobo Nickle (I actually wanted to get a couple Hobo Nickles to send to whichever high profile criminals that happen to go to prison next year just for kicks). So where do we go from here??? Hell if I know, but it sure got interesting in a hurry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43