You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game of Thrones - $6M BTC Ransom from HBO

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I prefer

Mmmmm ... @transisto the social justice censor is out in force with all the righteous fury he can muster because someone, somewhere is going to say something he doesn't like. I don't care if people vote for a . period full stop at 100% on my posts - THAT IS THEIR CHOICE - NOT YOURS!! STOP FLAGGING COMMENTS!! (Period or no period!) Concentrate your firepower on the true spam on this network instead! Cut out the personal vendettas ASAP - your a clever fellow @transisto - this is flawed logic here my friend, and you know it deep down!

Sort:  

Please stop talking to me and respect how I use my stake.

Please stop talking to me and respect how I use my stake.

And social justice warriors shall try to inherit the Earth, using guilt and shame. No surprise to the above comment then!

All that I ask @transisto is you educate yourself out of your SJW ways by watching this 'Social Justice Losers' video by Sargon of Akkad. Their logic can be unpicked very quickly just like I did with your here in the comments section tonight. Steem on my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68