Sort:  

Well done !
This is great..
I am on 5 SBD per day only but this is not bad for start..
with your support and the community support will increase..

My aim is 40 SP per day then I'll be as happy as a bee for life. Keep doing what your doing, resteeming others etc etc. and you'll be in pole position @lordoftruth - ever thought of doing a video like me yet? It's easier than articles I tell ya! I'm sure you have some kind of wisdom to pass on ... on anything!!

Thanks for advice
I will be soon video blogger, like you

You know I am new here
I started to be active just 2 weeks ago
and the result good I think after 2 weeks of activity

Steemit is a constant learning new things process ... one cannot live on memes forever ... we must all learn and mutate to take the $'s from the table :) Go get them $'s @lordoftruth - you are a Steemit master at 2 weeks! LOL!

Well said
I am 57 year old and all my life I was happy to learn and do something new

I try to be good steemer, but this need time as I did not make any investment here ..
I have to learn a lot from you and other great steemer

You know my contribution:

_ Forex Education Center ( Series of articles )

_ Bitcoin Trend (Daily price predictions )

_ Cryptocurrency Funnies ( The way I promote Steemit in social media )

For moment I am happy with my result from my activity.

I think there is a number #4 activity on that list next :) Your doing just fine @lordoftruth ... but the @mindhunter must push you ... like he does all good Steemians!

Happy to hear this from you
Thanks again for great support

Thre are no lazy days on Steemit my friend ... if you want the higher rewards that is ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52