You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin in Canada nearing $1700 (High) $CAD today - 4-23-2017 - Ongoing Update Series

in #bitcoin7 years ago

As all boats rise with the Bitcoin tide, so they also fall. I'm looking at picking up some cheap Steem into next week to Power Up before the refresh period is over. Fill your boots brother Barry :)

Sort:  

I think some of my most fav. comments since you have come back and I have learned more about you, is how succinctly you can drop wisdom crypto nuggets.

I really have appreciated that aspect of our comm's. I hope others are reading your comments like this.

Thanks for that man.

The aim of all forex traders is to see the future before it happens. The same in cryptos too. Load up on SP before the refresh is over if you can - all fists will flying after that and there will be a bun fight for all those dollars. We gotta get some pre-season training in here brother Barry!

You know some of the limitations I am dealing with so I have done my best on here and IRL....

I am worn out man.

Thanks for being a friend man.

Sometimes Steemit can feels like a dream trapped within a nightmare! ... ONWARDS!!

The last couple days, I have a milestone post coming soon, I am sitting at 799 followers, crossed 9k posts and 12k SP on the weekend.

  • O where art thou, 800th follower!

LOL

I had that feeling at 599! 699 next! Well done on the 12K SP ... that is the important stat to a BIGGER voice on here :)

Milestone post went up today, had to deal with a plumber for a couple hours LOL

OK, on my way over! ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50