1D] BITCOIN CASH PRICE ANALYSIS: Bitcoin Cash Breaks To The $700 Upside As Korean Exchanges Power Up.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Sort:  

There's been a ton of smoke recently on BCH. I've been trying to read up and educate myself as much as I can. Some very prominent developers believe BCH is the real bitcoin and that Blockstream and Segwit has less than reputable backing. Seems to be some smoke and mirrors at play here, but anytime money is at stake that's to be expected. Would love to hear your take on this?

Some very prominent developers believe BCH is the real bitcoin and that Blockstream and Segwit has less than reputable backing.

I'd never heard this opinion before @orionschariot - thanks for that insight. As of today BCH is finding its price home around $700. In my eyes BCH is the Chinese Bitcoin - a hedge for them in case something happens to the bigger brother!

Bitcoin cash is the real bitcoin, buy now before its too late

UPVOTED.
very good.
I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts.
Thanks.

Seems as though holding onto BCH will turn out to be very profitable. At this point its kust free money to cushion any losses from Bitcoin Core

I think i'm just kinda 'forget' that I have some...for a while.
see what happens..

thankss
your brother so ill / I've just been told I'm suffering from Trigeminal Neuralgia.

That term sounds grim! ... hang in there brother :)

Audio cuts out for me at 38 seconds

Thanks for the feedback @cryplectibles - I'm getting a new microphone for my latptop this week! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33