You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Siacoin: Full Review. Everything you need to know.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great article! As a miner, I was excited with the ease of mining Sia coins. I was looking forward to the coin to get a better valuation but now I realise I won't ger rich overnight. You are painting a grim picture of the future but you are doing so using facts instead of speculation and I do appreciate that. What caught my attention the most is the 27% annual inflation. It really makes you realise how much investment is needed just to keep moving forward(I'm talking about the coin, not the actual company). I hope the company proves us wrong but all of the sudden their ASIC miner pre-pay venture started making a lot of sense.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10