Sort:  


According to my analysis nothing is broken. Not even 20 EMA 4 hour.

I expected an emotional bounce at $1 , I think the Fibonacci support was about 0.89c so went close today. Be interesting to see if it's a dead cat bounce.

#stephen-somers it seems to be a dead cat bounce :-(

Let's see if that support holds. Lots of abnormal market factors at work here. I feel could just as easily keep going to .50 as up $1.50.

I dont think it has enough liquidity to allow reliable TA.
Platform must grow its own value and get adopted by more people.

plus all this dead hand out money locked to multiple inactive accounts has to b e recuperated no??

I dont think so,
Its the same thing as happens with bitcoin with people loosing millions of dollars just by forgetting a password.
Ultimately, this locked money ends up as a liquidity relief (once the coin gets mature) and will help add value to the liquid ones (it reduces offer without affecting demand).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77