You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Tests $10k As Mysterious Crypto-Trader Dip-Buys $400 Million

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

It has been rising already 40% since BTC dipped below 6k. Even tough I was hoping for one more dip, it looks like the last chance to ge it soo cheap has past. They both are not backed by anything, but the breaking main difference between fiat and BTC is that fiat supply is unlimited and BTC supply is not. That’s the main difference that makes bitcoin go to the moon.

Sort:  

My friend was waiting for it to go down to 1k. I laughed at him and said no way is it going less than 5-6k. Now he is upset he didn't buy more at the dip too.

I totaly understand. I was laughed at when BTC was at 18k and I said I will start buying when we correct below 10k. The person responded “btc never goes below 10k, because it has limited supply” Well, he was right about limited supply, but he was wrong about correction. That’s the beauty about free decentralized market of Bitcoin. There is limited supply, but unlimited oprtunities. I love this market, it gives you hope unlike dying fiat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70