You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Argentina Inflation Crisis - Bitcoin and Crypto

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

60% interest rate? That’s ridiculous. I don’t believe they don’t have any debt. If they do, which I’m pretty sure yes, how do they possibly pay it off? It’s inevitable, the hyperinflation is clearly comming. If I had lived in Argentina, I would sell all I have in fiat to crypto. I’m in US and I don’t trust US dollar at all. Still have some, but it ends up the same way. It’s like a domino. Starting from Venezuela to other less emerging markets to everyone else. One day, there is going to be crypto panic buying. That’s when I start taking profits, or if it gets really bad, I can as well keep most of it in crypto, because where else can we safely invest our money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65