You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World’s Largest Investment Company: ‘Interesting’ Bitcoin Is Under ‘Close Review’

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Yes, that’s what the big companies do.
They quietly buy without anyone knowing and when they have anough they spread the word. That’s what the institutions do when they are buying stocks as well.
Interesting post!

Sort:  

that's right @milano1113!
may be you and your peers put out bad articles after bad articles to bring the price down so you can get in at a discount off of ATHs. once you have your position, you start changing your tone, your message, and sides... show me the incentives and I ll show the outcome.

Yes, it all makes completely sense. I mean, I’m not the guy who does it, if I did I would probably go to jail, we litle guys can’t do things big institutions normally do. But you have a great point. That’s how they get in at the lowest possible price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52