You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Market Cap Coins: 14-July-2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

@z8teyb289qav9z please any body help me, You list the top 10 coin, but I want to invest in the top 3 coin, you can tell me that if you invest in a 3 coin, you can get a good return in 2018 last, actually I do not have much money to invest. So you can tell me anybody please talk to 3 top coin,,,, signature_1.gif

Sort:  

Investing in crypto is the best idea,
If am to invest in 3 coin, I will invest in BTC, etherum and STEEM. All this coin have a good road map.

@ninoh22 Thank you so much, sir, I will follow you, I'll invest in Ethereum + steem, actually I have less money, so I can not invest in 10 coin, say, ,,, so said, talk with you too Like it, you upvote me, do comments, please do a little please, I'm a steamit member,

All is good coin you can invest in ratio of 40 , 30 and 30 as per rank

@cryptomantra sir many many thanks

It is best to invest small amounts across a larger number of cryptos. If you invest all of your money in 3, and 2 of them go to zero - well you won't be happy. If you invest in say 10 or 20 different cryptos - putting an even amount into each - you have a better chance at doing well. The ones that go up will more than cover the ones that do not do well, or go to zero. Most of the coins in the top 10 are good, so I would start there. Personally I wouldn't buy tether.

@crystalanya You said right, but I have a lot less money, so I can not invest 10 cryptocurrency, but you're 100% correct, so I will try to invest in the maximum cryptocurrency, for me many many thanks for the great information upvote, comments please

Well the great thing about cryptos is that you can purchase them in very small amounts -$10 or $20, or even less. (I bought some for my children and they had very little to invest - so I bought between $15 -30 worth of the ones I thought were good.) I would still buy more than 3 if I were you. :) There is no guarantee the top 3 will remain the top 3. But all the best whatever you decide to do. :)

@crystalanya Yes, you are right, in fact cryptocurrency market is very difficult to say, when a coin will be pumping, but I think it is always good to invest in a coin if you are not afraid to fall too low

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39