A Match Made In Crypto

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Meet the new big homie, my Ninja, my new best friend. He's really into honor, defense, and crypto. I've already been asked how to get one, and I don't have a good answer.

@Kennethbosak facilitated our union by hiding him at the Crypto Shit Show in Philly. I had no intention of looking for, let alone finding this little guy, but here's how it went down.

I wrote out my comedy set on a cheat sheet, left the Shit Show to go home and feed my dog, brought the cheat sheet with me to review it. When I got back to the Shit Show, I realized I left my set with all my jokes at home.

Frustrated, I found a quiet room at the venue to rewrite everything from memory. I threw my bag down on a couch and it knocked some of the throw pillows off the couch.

Who falls onto the floor? This badass black ninja. I found him, maybe he found me, but now we're squad. Expect him. He's a part of my life now and has lots to offer. Let's give him a warm welcome and prepare for our new journey together.

Today our day begins with a big ass pot of coffee. We're going skating this afternoon, stay tuned.

Also he loves NEM, he tends to get a little shilly about it, lets not make a big deal out of it, just send him some NEM at the address below!

20180526_081257.jpg

Send this Ninja some NEM: f0aabdafe0cce8da8759106738559d7d50bfcf19bc57c62430a07d627356edae

Screenshot_20180525-112144_Samsung Internet.jpg

Sort:  

Those thermos are the best. I have 3 of them. They keep ice for so much longer than anything else.

I assume there's some type of site glitch because I made 5 attempts to post photos and they're all either upside down or sideways when I upload them on Steemit.

2018-05-26 10.15.30.jpg

Oh shit you got the original one with the handle! Coffee stays hot til the next day, these things are the shit!!

It's actually not old. They sell them at Wal-Mart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94