Awesome FREE Blockfolio Bitcoin/Altcoin AppsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I'm always on the hunt for useful mobile apps and I found another great one called Blockfolio

You can download it from the Apple Store or Google Play.

blockfoliomain.jpg

blockfolio.jpg

Yesterday I put a price alert for bitcoin at a low of $2,000 for the Bittrex exchange and sure enough this morning it alerted me.

I'm finding it interesting that the exchanges have such a huge differences. For example right now bitcoin is trading on coinbase for $2,310 and on bittrex it is $1,801. That is a $500 difference!

If you're buying bitcoin from coinbase for example are you not paying way more? What is a better way to buy from USD for example? I've personally only have exchanged Steem and Steem Dollars to bitcoin then moved it to my coinbase wallet.

Sort:  

I've been using blockfolio for a little over a month. What an amazing app. It's cool to see all your coins, which may be in different wallets, in one spot. And to get a graph and percentage profit for all coins is awesome. The alerts are also a great feature. You can set them to be alerted if a coin drops low, or at them to let you know when you've got a buy /sell limit on poloniex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55