You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Free Bitcoin] Many people joining the party before the next fork

in #bitcoin7 years ago

That's true. People will not want to miss out on this fork. Some people were actually expecting the price of bitcoin to drop before the fork but i don't think that is possibly because a lot of people will want to have their share of bitcoin gold. Let's keep watching to see if there will actually be a downward trend.

Sort:  

I am going to watch the news very closely. I have just emailed Luno.com, my exchange, to ask them how they will handle the split and if we will get 2 coins. If so I am going all in. :)

Ok and please i will like to get a feedback of their response. A lot of my friends are already asking for wallets that support the split. Would love to hear from you. Thanks.

I had no response from Luno yet, but they on this list that support Segwit2X. More here: https://bitcoin.org/en/posts/denounce-segwit2x

Thanks a lot for this, i really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37