You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cautious Crypto Market Re-Entry : Top 5 Risks Reviewed

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Great Job! Two weeks ago I trimmed about 10% of my holdings (in hindsight I wish it was 25%) mainly because the gains I was hoping for in 2018 came at the end of 2017! I'm a HODL'r as timing trades it tough for me. But, I've been investing long enough to know to take some profits when they are bountiful and especially quick like they were in December.

My hat's off to you on your timing! I'm very glad that it worked out very well for you. Now you have plenty of bank to go shopping with :)

Cheer$

Sort:  

Thanks. I actually need to get better at trimming smaller stakes like you did. Sometimes I am a bit too much all-or-nothing and that can be great when I get it right, but infuriating when I get it wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90