You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts From People Who Think We're Not In A Bubble

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bottom line...it is completely unsustainable. I am staying away for the stock market and the real estate markets as a whole. They are both going to crash and burn in the next down turn. I have everything in cash too. This way we can sit on the side lines and watch it implode. When the time is right jump in and start buying assets that will go up. I call it the Rothschild approach to markets and life.

Sort:  

Yep! My thoughts and strategy too. I've actually had to fight off my wife who wants a bigger house from our condo because I keep telling her it's over bought and there will be a huge crash for stocks, houses, crypto, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66