You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparing for the Next Bull Run in Crypto.

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Thx for explaing on how you pick ico's. I tooks notes on it so i can better myself for the future.
I am feeling pretty beat up from the market, but i know it takes time for a whole new type of currency to adpot itself into the world. I'm not worried about bitcoin in the future because I know all the great things people are doing with it, which could effect how people perceive bitcoin. The only thing im nervous about is the government doing something about bitcoin to end it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. If your worry is about government then you should lean towards decentralized projects. I would highly recommend Bitcoin because it is the the most decentralized.

O woah okay sweet, thx for taking the time out to tell me that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81