You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you regret buying Bitcoin? With Chris Guida

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I dont regret investing because during the time i've never had money until then. It was always a struggle. I got to actually experience eating normal which made me gain weight since im so under weight for my age. I didnt have to rely on the little amount of food stamps my mom and I got. And because of bitcoin I was able to socialize more with people on the internet and actually talk about something I enjoyed. Sadly most of it went away due to the price drop of everything. Thats okay thou because i've learnee so so much, and this only pushes me to come back stronger and smarter!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I have 100% faith in BTC if we are comparing it to Fiat like USD you cannot even compare them.
BTC limited to 21000000 USD paper promissary notes lost all value the day the gold standard ended.
The only reason it holds any value today is bc we force oil deals to be sold via petrodollar in middle east. Anytime someone trys to get away from that deal our miltary steps in. Last person to try that was Saddam Hussein and look how that played out. So NO regrets investing in BTC I made everything I invested back from 9 S9 13.5TH

So if your so poor you can’t buy food why did you gamble on bitcoin instead of buying food?

Because i saw a future, and sometimes you need to tske chances to get to a better position in life, did you not?

Posted using Partiko Android

I know not to gamble what I can’t afford to lose.

Well we still had food stamps so its not like we were broke. I worked my ass off, just so I could invest in this. Just to be were I were. And it payed off! It wasnt gamnling what I cant afford to lose.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your a real fag now that I look back at this. End of discussion. Downvote me if you see this I don't care. I'll hit you back 10times harder

Wow really?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32