You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melodious Music Memoirs # 52: Official Song Release Of "The Bitcoin Song" (Original Song)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is really dope and would make a great hit if released.
I Never thought of aligning music and bitcoin.
You are indeed creative

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your really cool feedback
Yeah this isn't the first cryptocurrency song I have made
I believe this can help raise awareness of the technology, innovations and the financial revolution for sure
I appreciate your kind words
If you liked this song, you might also enjoy my Official Steemit Song
https://steemit.com/music/@papa-pepper/verbal-d-s-the-official-steemit-song-featuring-edgarstudio-and-papa-pepper-music-video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56