You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Six Reasons Why I Will Keep My BCC After The Fork On The First Of August, Even When I Am Heavily Against It

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I think the way you describe is a secure way, at least you can never loose your BTC. For me it is no problem if you link to your post in the comments as long as it is relevant content. I will keep my new altcoin for the long term, however I don't see anything valuable in it, it can always function as a hedge on failure of BTC or can get pumped by certain rich entities.

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, the priority was to make sure that I can't lose my BTC. Even though I don't plan to do anything with BCH, I like the idea of having an opportunity to do so if I decide. I'm really curious to see how is it going to look in a few years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49