You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever tried Lighting Network and Blockassino Coffee ?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Very bullish, investigated a lot in LN recently and it will really change the picture totally. Combined with the pressure on Coinbase to implement Segwit and make their systems more efficient BTC could be very useful as medium of exchange soon!

BTW do you know a wallet that supports main net lightning already? I want to play with real BTC and buy VPN on Torguard (they accept LN main net payments, but I can't find a main net wallet). When I bought it myself I plan to write about it and promote it via their affiliate program (promote LN and the first company to adopt and make some money).

Sort:  

Not user friendly yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83