You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shape Shift, Please Don't Be Marxist Social Justice Warriors

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Gender/race/physical and developmental abilities are the absolute last thing I look at on blockchain! I look at VALUE and CONTENT. I look at the message, not the messenger. There is no need for any equalizing power to step in and discriminate against people because they are not seen as a minority. This seems absurd, if I am understanding correctly. If you come on here and you cannot connect, or create valuable content, or you lack the perseverance to see it through, then you are to blame...there is no great injustice...you just need to work harder/be more creative/not give up and cry about how much of a victim you are. There is no room for victim-mentality here. I love it. Thanks for the article...following and upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35