Bitcoin Nearing $10,000.00!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

20171127_173620.png

How long before Bitcoin hits 10 Grand? My guess is tomorrow.....

We'll see.....

Image Source: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin/

Sort:  

It literally did 600 in one day and I will not be surprised if I wake up tomorrow and it’s at 10,000$ it’s crazy how fast the price went up

Hello lovely lady! It is crazy. I wish I bought more..... ❤❤❤🎈

Hope you’re settling in well ❤️❤️ And it’s never too late at this rate there is much more coming

I haven't moved yet. Dec. 15. I hope you and your baby are happy and healthy.

Wishing you the best of luck ! Baby turned 3 months yesterday . All happy and healthy on my side ❤️

It will be a lot easier when you can talk to the baby. It takes a lot of the guesswork out..... ❤

You were right Michael! :)

Hi! Sorry I didn't respond sooner. Super busy moving. ❤

Hope so!! Finger crossed

Hello lovely lady. I hope you are doing well.

Great information and good news.
Upvote Resteem

Thank you very much.

Excellent news of btc. nice work.
100% like and resteem

Thank you so much.

It will be very soon $10000. BTC always pumping currently. Huge market capitalization I have never seen.

its about to make history !!!!

I hope it continues..... ❤

Great news sir. thanks for sharing.
Have a nice day

Great post

((((( Resteem Service)))))

Wow....excellent news sir.
Great updating.
Resteem & upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51