You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 will be the year of the Alt Coin dominance - which ones are your favorites?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great topic for a post. I like several quite a bit. I'll stick with my 5 alt favorites:

  • XRP although it's hardly an alt coin anymore. When it's added to Coinbase, it will take off once again, even after going up 10x over the past month. I know may are still skeptical of XRP, but banks are implementing Ripple which will help power it.

  • FUN: Good traction and very nice growth. This should be one of the leading cryptos in gaming.

  • I also like POE, MTH, and Agrello

Sort:  

Not familiar with POW or Agrello, what do you like about them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94