You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin failure???

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I do agree ... Some people are just not happy with the fact that we make more money with bitcoin than those who work 24/7 and don't even get their entire salary!!! For me ... I will stick to bitcoin because its the best and transactions take like 5min to pay out ... So jap i'm happy with bitcoin

Sort:  

this is the right way to think

If i may ask though ... How do i withdraw my money from steemit ?

Go to the wallet, move the steem into savings and after they are available move them to an external wallet then sell them on myetheriumwallet.com or other changeover.

Surely there are also other passages that I have not explained.

Thank you for the info ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54