WAITING FOR STEEM POWER TO SHOW

in #bitcoin8 years ago


Just wondering how Much longer it Will take For my steempower to actually show Up in My wallet.. i dont Want to do much More without having some SP Behind my Actions. Its been over 3 Hours. Also, if 1 token is worth roughly $1, why Is 1 SP worth one Third of that? .44 BItcoin Is worth $301 at Time of Transaction. Looks like im getting 93 SP . Guess I was hoping for around 300 in SP. Oh Well, Forgive my Ignorance ! Hope Someone can shed some light On this For me..

Sort:  

Finally arrived after 9 hours.
Steemin' it up!

You will see the payouts in 24 hours. SP is the long term vested vehicle, it represents 1 STEEM. The value of STEEM at this moment is $3.08.

I see that you are waiting on the STEEM from an exchange? That shouldnt take very long, atleast not 3 hours.

I sent the bitcoin from my local android wallet straight into steem power. Not into steem tokens. Seems like someone else is having the same problem. Just read a post about the same issue. Literally saw their post right after submitting mine. Hmmm. I'm sure it will go through. Just wish it would hurry!

I always to a test with a small amount when sending. Wait for it to go through, then send the rest. Always double check the addresses. I usually reference first 4 and last 4 characters before sending to double check.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57