Officially Entered The Genesis Mining World

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've been considering cloud mining for some time now. I did some research to make sure it was legit and just to learn a little bit about it. I finally read enough to convince myself that it was worthwhile and then I came to realize that Genesis Mining had run out of Bitcoin contracts. I had my heart set on this company and I didn't really want to venture away from it so that kind of shattered my dreams and I just gave up and accepted that I wasn't going to join a cloud mining site. Well Genesis Mining is back brother, and after watching a few more videos and reading a few more articles I couldn't resist and I dove in with 7.5TH/s.. or about $1300. This contract will commence in March and thanks to a calculator I found online I know I will break even in less than 200 days and then it's all profit from there. I know this is a small amount to some of you big dogs out there but I'm still new to all this so this is exciting for me.

If you'd like, use the code 8YqHZj when making your purchase and you'll get a 3% discount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42