ETHEREUM Still up, Neo Up Big, Most others are down, What is Bitcoin going to do?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm surprised that Bitcoin has still not made a bounce back towards $20,000 yet but I am still thinking it will.

Can ETH reach $2000 or are we gonna see it have a bit of a correction and see Bitcoin take over again.

I have moved a bunch of my positions back into BTC and am considering trading a few more of my ETH for BTC at these current levels.

Also, ripple is down huge and I personally think it will continue lower before seeing any kind of bounce.

What do you guys think?

Sort:  

I think Bitcoin holders may be in for a shock, a lot of whales have been selling while the advice on the ground level has been to hodl. Now with the rise of eth based blockchains i think Ether is due a push.
Just to say i am not taking anything away from Bitcoin, however the avrage newbie is buying bitcoins to now buy altcoins. The process is long (in some cases an hour) to show up in your exchange. Then we have Eth, and within seconds your coins are sitting on the exchange.
I dont care to much for Ripple as i see it being i. the benifits of the banks to support it, i am however looking at coins such as Stella and Reddcoin which i think will have great years. The team at Neo seems to be on some great developments also.

regards
Crypt Nostra

What do you think of exchange coins?

Such as KCS, BNB, COSS Etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38