Bitcoin and Crypto Still Going Down, Time to Buy?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

crypto_markets_feb5th_2018.JPG

I bought more BTC at around 9500 and LTC at 130 but now they have fallen off even further. I honestly can't admit that I saw this coming, especially falling under the 200 day moving average.

At this moment I'm stumped. Should we wait a bit longer to see if it drops more or will this be the bottom and things will bounce back up?

I will definitely be putting in a buy order somewhere around $5000 for Bitcoin and another around $4000. Other than that, I'm going to be HODLing the rest of my portfolio.

Goodluck all,

MFA

PS I'm putting in a buy order for STEEM at 0.00035 BTC

Sort:  

I think it is like the dotcom bubble. It is not the end of bitcoin and the other crypto currencies but it will never get that high again.

What wonders me a little is that all the coins move in step, there charts look almost identical. And for several weeks now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36