AltCoin Rally Will End, Bitcoin Set to Take Over Market Dominance Again

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

At this current moment, the total Crypto market cap is at $750 billion and bitcoin dominance is 34.2%.

I have been making big trades gaining profit in almost every alt coin I put money in (PRL, BNTY, NULS etc)

BUT.. I think this alt rally is going to end very very soon.

My Strategy: TRADE SOME OF YOUR ALTS FOR BTC.

Alt coins especially Ethereum are doing extremely well and I think its a great time to trade some for BTC. I am predicting that BTC will take over once again and reach 50% or more of the market dominance.

I still think Ethereum and many others such as NEO are great long term holds but trading some of them for BTC at this current moment is what I am doing.

BUT remember... THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE.

This is MFA, CryptoTrader from Canada

Sort:  

Hmmm interesting analysis! This might work well for the top 100 cryptos but I think the TrumpCoin rally is gonna continue ;) https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/trumpcoin/

WTH...Is there a BernieCoin? I have an idea: how about for the next election, each candidate issues a coin...

There is also a PutinCoin.... and it is doing well too hahaha https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/putincoin/

No way! It has more market cap than TrumpCoin... How did this happen??

HAHAHAHA RUSSIA HACKED ALL THE COINS!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38