Should you sell Bitcoin? It's time to get a double profit!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

W_z_NXPF9zo.jpg

Hello, dear.

If you haven't already steemit me please kindly do it. Just hit the follow button, it would be my genuine pleasure, and in return I promise you I will try to do better.

What I'm going to do is share with you my thoughts about Bitcoin and what you should do right now, sell, hold or something else. It just seemed sooo easy, in order to put that rule into practice, my benefits started growing pretty thick.

So you want to know what the secret is and how to get a double profit?

On 30 April I bought Siacoin at 0.00000089 price, Bitcoin price was 1300 USD. Today Sia is 0.000006 btc, and Bitcoin is 2800 USD. Looks like I got x6 profit on Sia and x2 with Bitcoin, why? Just because trading will be performed in SC/BTC.

Take my advice - sell bitcoin and make invest in prospective crypto and then fix the profit in Bitcoin. So have a nice day and don't forget to steemit me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68