You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Easily Exchange Bitcoins & Altcoins for Fiat Money with Bittylicious

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I transfered 1 Steem Dollar and got my Ethereum in less than 2 minutes , great option for exchanging currencies
I got a question @thecryptofiend and sorry to ask you here,
do we have any banks that can offer a virtual credit card or some sort of thing without needing you to be a resident of that location? I live in Iran , here there is no Visa or Master card branches, and exchanging money with digital currencies costs me 20-30 % more than the real amount, and that is a pain

Sort:  

Not as far as I know and don't think the facility exists because of AML and KYC regulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54