Bitcoin Plus(XBC) up 1000% !!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin8 years ago

I don't even get it how this happened, could somebody explain it for me?!

Capture.JPG

@meysam

Sort:  

yeah, it make me confuse when I saw the chart, the chart raise extremely high

there was no talk about it, I wonder who suddenly decided to pay for a 1000 % higher amount

Wow. It's full mooning. A rocket shooting straight up

I don't think it is going to last for a long time, it is going to come back to earth I guess :)

They forget their space suites? ; )

they probably are going to need that :))

Saw it up almost +3000% at polo at some point, also bicoindark and bitstar got insane boosts. all stuff I've never traded. I wouldn't stress about missing a boat, theres millions of people making sweet deals or insane losses everyday you'll never hear about. Just follow your own strategy and things will work out..

I do, right now I am holding onto ETH,XMR,XEM FLDC(for some reasons). I am not going to lose my concentration by investing in some coin with such pumpings

coins with small volumes can be manipulated so easily, basically for a couple of bucks you can buy the entire order book and trigger a chain of events. its so erratic. I sually avoid low volume markets. I trade between a fixed basked of alts that have been around for a while and btc, but I'm in btc since a day or two. I think eth is still a good long term choice though. whats with fldc, project close to you?

fldc was generated by Standford university and its main purpose is to do researchers and competitions related to diseases such cancer, etc.., so I try to support them by providing some resources with my servers and also buying and holding some fldc in my wallet

oh that's nice! I'll look into it :)

I am not that lucky, I was out of XBC when it happened :))

Ah okay -I do not know what that means but I wish you all the best for further bitcoin growth :)

I meant I did not have any XBC !
thanks for dropping and commenting :)

Just ultimate pump, no fundamentals whatsoever imho. Stay relaxed!

I know, I didn't have anything to do with it. I was shocked at first, but now I am relaxed :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.74 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63