You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoCurrencies

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The blockchain-powered crypto market is here to stay whether we like it or not. At this moment, the market is crowded with solid coins/tokens and fly-by-night coins/tokens. A lot of newcomers are merely chasing yields without understanding what they are investing in and this will pose a big problem once the market undergoes a huge correction.

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm excited to see exactly how it all unfolds. Will monetary currency fail? Will government regulate? I'm blown away cause I'm still a newbie never heard much about it and it seems like there is an invisible explosion across the internet of block chain technology. I'm spending hours being consumed by it and feel it is peak time to enter in. Most people I know have no idea of digital currency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43