You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Vs. Gold

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great video! I have always enjoyed watching your videos on you tube and I am glad to see that you are exploring crypto. I am sticking with silver cause you can physically hold it enjoy looking at it. It also fun to buy and sell it on eBay. I am going to buy some Litecoin or Etherem because I think they will be as big as Bitcoin. I thought they would bottom out this week and I was going to jump in. But that didn't happen and instead they are at peak levels. I think I will just sit and watch it for a month. I know when I started investing silver I should have waited and watched the market and observe eBay sales. It would have helped with my purchasing strategy.
Thanks again for the video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45