You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Governments Can't Stop Bitcoin: Atomic Swaps & Decentralized Crypto Exchanges

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I like the idea of decentralized exchanges and atomic swaps. I think the other popular centralized exchanges will move into that sector if they want to stay out of the reach of regulators. The regulators are coming and their goal will be to get their piece of the pie or shut you down. Make no mistake about it.

I'm excited about the decentralized exchange called Kyber. I like Bitshares and Open ledger but they need GUI help for new users. I just didn't like their interface. The Kyber demo seems very easy to navigate. I think Kyber is going to come in and really get a bunch of adoption quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57