You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Darth Vader feels a Great Disturbance in The Force Today... He's going to chat w the Winklevoss Twins about it. BitcoinETF Disruption Day!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm fairly new to all things cryptocurrency so I'll have to do some reading on Winklevoss because I have no idea what that means or why it might be important.

Sort:  

I have an overview posted in a few of my recent blogs actually to tell you exactly who they are, why they are known etc in like 4 sentences...... they are the ones essentially who helped found Facebook, got cut out, (the Social Network movie) --- and they ARE the rich kids all this news is about for the ETF -- that is their fund.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37