You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Bitcoin A (Tulip) Bubble? History's Most Exaggerated Non-Bubble (Even Tulip's Weren't Tulips)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I like this Lexi... this is a ninja chop to the back of the neck of the bears... Since I started with cryptos I get at least one msg or phone call a month of somebody trying to warn me that I'm going to loose my ass and that I should read about the Tulip Mania to know what I'm walking towards...

So this is like a ninja chop that is going to be in my batman utility belt...

Sort:  

Hey, it could certainly still crash hard! It's done it before.

But, the tulip analogy is really overdone. I don't like seeing it at "reputable" financial websites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64