You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👨‍⚖️ As Regulations Hit Could This Mean Less Options ?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I don't know.. this does not look like a positive thing to me, but I want to be wrong.. we are quite reliant on the Asian markets at the moment...

Sort:  

I think it is positive in terms of adoption and the value of certain coins hitting all new highs. But its not good news for other cryptos and ICOs that pride themselves on being anonymous. It almost makes me wonder if we will see a totally transparent traceable coin that governments would love and do a complete 180!

Well, I appreciate your angle and I want you to be right... I do believe crypto will succeed in the long term, its not like im going to fall for the FUD in that sense... It's just that I'm ready for the bear market to stay away for a good while, need to recover the portfolio.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11