Are you buying?

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I had set aside a small amount for just this event and I'm quite happy I did. Of course, there's always a risk, a possibility of not making those gains, but honestly, with time, I've learnt to pay attention to volumes more than anything, and trade volumes were telling a story.



independent.co.uk

When the bulls begin to get tired, it's a good indicator that we are likely to take a dip, and plenty of people were calling for it, which further cemented it into truth. That being said, we know full well that sometimes green candles come without an apparent reason, but not making the mistake of believing that we will always go up is just as important to know.

In my opinion, and that's all it is, we are likely to stay at this price for a couple of days before moving on up again. So, it's a good time to be buying, if you are accumulating that is. It comes down to how comfortable you feel with the current price. Yes, 7900 might seem like a lot, but 10k is quite a bit more and we are likely to be at 10k before the month ends, I'm sure.

At any rate, I'm grateful I'm learning to trade with a cold heart these days, something that eluded me for over two years.

MenO

Sort:  

I would be buying now if I had some cash man! :/

I just bought some EOS after the dive. I hope the diving has ceased..

Tone Vays is bearish he still thinks the bottom isn't in Lol.. He still calls steem a scam as well. What can you do ?

I stopped listening to Tone a while back... he's just a meme at this point.

I stopped listening
To Tone a while back... he's just
A meme at this point.

                 - meno


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

a970e3c.jpg

Healthy pullbacks are a great time to scale into positions. Inam looking closely at some opportunities as well as the trend continues to be promising despite the decline.

Posted using Partiko iOS

well said

Saludos @meno

Gracias por tu apreciación de mercado, esperemos los acontecimientos

Excellent review @meno and you are right, now is a good opportunity to take a chance and buy Bitcoin!

BUY THE DIP! BUY THE DIP!

I’m still praying we flash-crash down to $1 so we can REALLY STACK 😜
💰 🏎🚤🛩🚁🛸

I think so need to be wait for some times to get re correction in the price. If price can be around again at 6500 that point need to buy some more btc.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81