You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏱️ Why The Flipping Might Now Happen

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Great post, and I agree with everything you said. Bitcoin has been performing poor...especially compared with ETH, and I have most of my eggs in ETH!

I feel like Ethereum could hit $3000 before the end of this year, but I am no financial expert. My money feels safer with ETH.

Good luck, and thanks for sharing, upvoted.

Sort:  

Totally agree with that my money just seems safer now with ETH compared to these others. Its built that trust and has not really had any bad negative news if anything only positive and moving towards the right direction. No battling with miners and developers etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67