Sort:  

I'm not going to miss out

Great! Safex will solve that problem I think.
The first decentralized global marketplace is coming and it's called SAFEX.

They act as if they can easily control the buying/selling of cryptocurrency. How do they plan to track that, I could just as easy buy a hardware wallet and put in anywhere in my house instead of on an exchange etc? Great post, these guys are funny hah

I agree. They still don't get it.

thank you brother by you post

Thank you again.

Amazing information thank you very much ,if you want Upvote my post please !

Thank you. I also like your blog, I'm following you.

Thank you very much , I follow you now !

He's a direct shill and mouthpiece for China, so of course he's going to say this.

You think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94