You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin to the Moon? From which level to buy? 5000 Level seems promising.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

As this is only about bitcoin, I would suggest you to use the tag crypto instead of ethereum. It will be more relevant and people will find the currency they are interested in easyer. But that's just a suggestiin, you can do what you think it's better. Great post by the way!

Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestion @mejustandrew. I'm actually new in the platform and thought this might help ranking my articles as I also write about ETH and other coins. But I'll limit my tags as I'm learning through the community day by day. :) Cheers.

New to the platform, you are doing a really good job, congrats!

Thanks. Follow and upvote if you like my posts. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60936.63
ETH 2387.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61