You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cautiously Celebrating Bitcoin $10000

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thank you for educating us luke, and also hilarski! I really hope, as you say, that blockchain will not be stopped, and neither regulated. I am sorry that I don't engage more in discussion, but for the moment I feel that I have much more to learn before I will be able to express a valid opinion. Thank you again!

Sort:  

No need to apologize! We're all learning as we go and some have just been doing it a bit longer than others. Anything you learn is something you can teach to someone who knows nothing about what is happening in this space. You'll be their guru.

Oh, you are so right, I have taught some of my mates at work, and some just invested a few thousand dollars in Ethereum, because they found it promising. I don't have that money right now, but I hope I will be able to accumulate in time in order to invest. I just try to share the knowledge but I feel that I am not so confident yet. Right now I am learning about proof of stake, and one coin that interested me (since it was much lower a few weeks ago) is Cardano's ADA. I told myself that one of these days I am going to ask you what do you think about it, but I don't know if it is the right moment and if you have the time to share your thoughts about it :)

I hadn't heard of it. Up 160% today?!? Dang. Huge supply. Is this a pump and dump? Being a top 8 coin with 31B in supply? I dunno. I try not to buy anything at the top, but maybe I'll look into it later to figure out why it spiked. Good luck.

Thanks a lot, sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64