You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash FOMO

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I don't know what to say much, but what I would do if I were so lucky as you are to have BCH, I would sell it on november 12 and invest the money into another crypto, because it is completly clear that it is about to go down after the hard fork, or so I think :)

Sort:  

So sell before the hard fork. Why do you think it will go down?

Because its price have artificially got up, as many people have put their coins into it. It can simply be seen in the all currencies evolution when you scroll down on coinmarketcap. This has happened before with BTC twice, it prepared for hard forks and after them the price went down and the other coins have rised. Today this looks similar, but with BCH. What do you think?

That's a good point, makes sense. I still probably just hold for the long-term though and sit through the volatility. Not for everybody I admit.
The institutional money is on the way in... boats will rise.

You know better this time, sine it's your money. I would rather lose on my own beliefs than on other people thoughts so I understand you completly. And also I agree with you that it's better to hold for the long term. Hope you will have success!

You too, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71