You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boom. Bitcoin Hits $6,000 and a $100 Billion Market Cap As Helicopter Ben and Jamie Demon Warn The End Is Near

in #bitcoin7 years ago

For sure Bitcoin will keep rising, but I guess,when it will reach a highest level, and it will get more expensive, it will drag the price of other currencies with it. As it will get expensive people will look to invest in something similar but affordable so I can say that the crypto's way is just one way, and that is up! I really hope that bitcoin will survive and eventually defeat the governments resistance, but I don't agree with watching the fight. I want to help too, as I am doing it for my own freedom. If everyone can help just a little, well there's plenty of us, and we can fight together, and win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72